Contact

Training for Research Unit

Office mailbox (uoc.formazionericerca@unipv.it):

Office Manager: Mr. Marco Caiani, marco.caiani@unipv.it tel. 0382984327)

  • Ms. Lorenza Andreoli (Research grants, doctoral certificates, diploma withdrawals)
    lorenza.andreoli@unipv.it
    Tel. 0382985984
  • Ms. Alessandra Carrea (Accreditamento, call for mobility grants, transversal courses)
    alessandra.carrea@unipv.it
    Tel. 0382985937
  • Ms. Virginie Gallati (International candidates and students, Jointly-supervised PhD programs, Doctor Europæus)
    virginie.gallati@unipv.it
    Tel. 0382985983
  • Mr. Fabio Panza (50% increase of the scholarship, Jointly-supervised PhD programs, academic recognition of foreign qualifications, doctoral certificates)
    fabio.panza@unipv.it
    Tel. 0382985982
  • Ms. Chiara Trabella (Call for application and final rankings, thesis defence, convention agreements)
    chiara.trabella@unipv.it
    Tel. 0382985021

 

Opening hours: from Monday to Friday 9.30-12.00 – by appointment ONLY

Location of the Office: Via Ferrata, 5 – 27100 Pavia (PV) – Italy